North Yorkshire County Council Business and Environmental Services - Executive Members & Corporate Director Meetings Department

Friday, 26 March 2021 / 2.00 pm

AGENDA

1	Apol	logies	for	Absence

Declarations of Interest

Exclusion of the public from the meeting during consideration of item(s) # on the grounds that it/they each involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraph(s) # of Part 1 of Schedule 12A to the Local Government Act 1972 as amended by the Local Government (Access to information)(Variation) Order 2006

Items for Corporate Director decision

	is to corporate Director accision		
4	Restricted Byway No. 10.177/132 Fangdale Beck to B1257 near Low Mill Modification Order 2020 (Pages 3 - 22)	(Pages 3 - 22)	Penny Noake
	Three members of the public attending		
5	Proposed Extension and Introduction of 'Disc Parking' - South End, Bedale (Pages 23 - 40)	(Pages 23 - 40)	Jayne Charlton
6	Highways Capital Programme 2020-2021 (Pages 41 - 52)	(Pages 41 - 52)	James Gilroy
7	Highways Capital Programme 2021-2022 (Pages 53 - 68)	(Pages 53 - 68)	James Gilroy
8	DfT/OZEV Electric Vehicle Charge Point Consumer Consultation Response (Pages 69 - 106)	(Pages 69 - 106)	Louise Neale
9	Funding approval as part of a Section 111 agreement relating to off- site landscape works connected to construction of A59 Kex Gill diversion (Pages 107 - 110)	(Pages 107 - 110)	Barrie Mason
10	Transforming Cities Fund Delivery Contract (Pages 111 - 118)	(Pages 111 - 118)	Aidan Rayner
11	1 Hour Free Parking on High Street, Northallerton and Market Place, Knaresborough (Pages 119 - 130)	(Pages 119 - 130)	David Kirkpatrick
12	Community Transport Funding (Pages 131 - 146)	(Pages 131 - 146)	Dianne Pottage
13	Contract for the York and North Yorkshire Local Enterprise Partnership (YNY LEP) - Careers Enterprise (Pages 147 - 176)	(Pages 147 -	James Farrar

Items for Executive Member decision

14 Bikeability Scheme- 2021-22 Grant Offer

Pages Fiona Ancell 177 -188

Any Other Business

15 Date of future formal meetings

Friday 23 April (9.30 am)

Friday 21 May

Friday 18 June

Friday 23 July

Friday 20 August

Friday 24 September

Friday 22 October

Friday 19 November

Friday 17 December

Friday 21 January 2022

Circulation:

Executive Members

Andrew Lee Don Mackenzie Officers

K Battersby Jane Connnolly **Presenting Officers**

Fiona Ancell
Jayne Charlton
James Farrar
James Gilroy
David Kirkpatrick
Barrie Mason
Louise Neale
Penny Noake
Dianne Pottage
Aidan Rayner